CORNEJO & SONS CONTACTS

Pat Short – President
(316) 522-5100
pat.short@cornejocorp.com

CONSTRUCTION & ASPHALT CONTACTS

Mike Roudybush – Public Construction Manager
(316) 522-5100
mike.roudybush@cornejocorp.com

Blake Blasi – Commercial Construction Manager
(316) 522-5100
blake.blasi@cornejocorp.com

Randy Hattesohl – Construction General Manager
(316) 522-5100
Randall.Hattesohl@cornejocorp.com

CMC CONTACTS

Tim Zynda – Vice President, Ready Mix, Asphalt, and Transportation
(316) 522-8454

Tim Kane – Sales Manager
(316) 522-8454
tim.kane@conmats.com

AGGREGATES CONTACTS

Chris Blasdel – Vice President, Aggregates
316) 522-4596
chris.blasdel@cornejomaterials.com

COMMERCIAL PRODUCTS AND REPAIR CONTACT

Blake Blasi – Commercial Construction Manager
(316) 522-5100
blake.blasi@cornejocorp.com

Connect With Us

If you would like additional information, please contact us at 316-522-5100 or fill out the form below and we will be in touch.